Contact Us

Skip Barton
Assistant Director of Campus Safety
Phone: (573)288-6300
email: sbarton@culver.edu

Skip-Barton.jpg

Bill Boxdorfer
Director, Mabee Center & Student Engagement
Phone: (573) 288-6571
Email: bboxdorfer@culver.edu

Mike Bringer
Director of Campus Security and Facilities
Phone: (573) 288-6528
Email: mbringer@culver.edu

Mike-Bringer.jpg

Megan Catalano
Director of Residence Life
Phone: (573) 288-6570
Email: mcatalano@culver.edu

Ernest Evans
Director of Greek Life & Diversity Initiatives
Phone:(573) 288-6375
Email: eevans@culver.edu

Ernest Evans

D. Christopher Gill, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Life
Phone: (573) 288-6334
Email: cgill@culver.edu

Chris-Gill.jpg

Susan Moon
Director of Counseling and Wellness Services
Phone: (573) 288-6441
Email: smoon@culver.edu

Susan Moon

Amanda Sorenson
Chaplain
Phone: (573) 288-6420
Email: asorenson@culver.edu

Amanda Sorenson

Susie Sutton
Secretary
Phone: (573) 288-6472
Email: ssutton@culver.edu