Athletic Hall of Fame 2020

The Hall of Fame Banquet has been postponed.

Join us as we induct the class of 2020 into the Athletic Hall of Fame.

Brenda (Merschman) Saye '93, volleyball
Tony Robertson '69, basketball
2000 Men's Golf Team: Head Coach Bill Schneider, Nick Mavetz '02, Ryan Stone '01,
Chad Rischar '00, Joe Burns '03, Alex Eichman '01, Charles Scholz '02 and Aaron Niemeier '00.


For more information, please contact Missy DuBuque '88, or 573-288-6000, ext. 6343 or Madison Badgley, or 573-288-6000, ext. 6397.